عن خدمات مكافحة الحريق

خدمات ممتازة يقدمها محترفون في جدة

ملتزمونبتقديمخدماتممتازة،لذافلتخترنادائمًالتلبية احتياجاتكالمتعلقة باعمالالحريقوالسلامة.

منذنشأتنا،نجحنافيتنفيذعدد كبيرمنالمنشآتوبنيناسمعتنا المعتمدة عليالجودةوالموثوقيةوخدمةمابعدالبيعالممتازةفيجميعأنحاءالمملكة.

اليوم،نحنفخورونبأننعلنأننا كيانمعترفبهمنقبلكبارالاستشاريينوالمقاولينالرئيسيينو العملاء.

فيجميعأنحاءجدة،و المملكةالعربيةالسعودية نوفر خدماتتصميموتركيبوتشغيلوصيانةأجهزةإنذارالحريقونظامالإنذاروأنظمةالحمايةمنالحرائقبأيمعياروحجم. اختارتناالعديدمنالمنظماتذاتالسمعةالطيبة لنكونشريكهمالمناسبلأنظمةسلامةالحياة.

إن مستوى خبرة طاقم العمل لدينا يتجاوز 50 عامًا ، ويتم تدريب معظم موظفينا بشكل احترافي في المجالات الخاصة بهم ، للحصول على الاعتماد و الموثوقية المهنية.فإن هدفنا دائماً يتركز على توفير أفضل الخدمات أكثر من مجرد دعم أو تركيب.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أحدث الحلول الإقتصادية. و تقديم أفضل جودة للمعدات و أفضل الممارسات لعمليات التركيب و الإنشاء و خدمات ما بعد البيع.

FIRE SAFETY MIDDLE EAST, Division of Agec Group established in 2010. Our Team is specialized in Design, Supply, Installation, Testing, and Commissioning & Annual Maintenance contract of complete range Fire Protection systems.

 

لماذا نحن؟

 

  • معدات تحقيق الجودة
  • الموثوقية
  • أفضل الممارسات في عمليات التركيب و الإنشاء
  •  أفضل خدمات ما بعد البيع
  •  الموظفين المدربين مهنيا
jeddah-fire-protection-team
Fire Suppression System
fire-hoses-in-jeddah
100
مجموع المشاريع التى قمنا بتنفيذها
100
تجار التحقق
100
المستخدمين النشطين
100
التقدير

خدماتنا

إن الكشف المبكر عن الحرائق يعد أمرًا حيويًا لسلامة الأشخاص في مؤسستك. حيث يمكن أن تساعد اختبارات الإنذار بالحريق وفحصها وصيانتها على إنقاذ الأرواح والممتلكات. حيث سيقوم الفنيون المتخصصون بشركة سينتاس بفحص جميع اللوحات والأجهزة لضمان حماية المبنى الخاص بك وسيتم إخطار شاغليها على الفور في حالات الطوارئ.

من خلال رجل الإطفاء , فسوف تحصل على :

1. جميع الاختبارات المطلوبة التي أجريت على لوحة (لوحات) ، والإخطار وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق.

2. الامتثال للكودNFPA 72 وغيره من التعليمات البرمجية المتبعة.

3. تقرير مفصل عن العمل

We are experts in our field of fire safety.Which means نحن خبراء في مجال السلامة من الحرائق. مما يعني أنه يمكننا وضع نظام شامل للحماية من الحرائق لك. فلتكن لديك الثقة التامة في أن جميع مسؤوليات الحماية من الحرائق الخاصة بك يتم الوفاء بها بكفاءة ومهنية. that your fire safety responsibilities are being discharged competently and professionally.

إنذار الحريق والكشف عنه

01 إن نظام إنذار الحريق الشامل , الذي يتكون من لوحة التحكم وأجهزة بدء التشغيل وأجهزة الإخطار , يوفر الإنذار المبكر لشاغلي المبنى قبل تنشيط أنظمة الحماية من الحرائق ، مثل أنظمة فاير سبرينكلر.

الخدمة و المراقبة

02 إن بروتوكولات السلامة من الحرائق ضرورية للحفاظ على مكان عمل آمن ومريح. و بالتالى فإن المعدات الداخلية المستخدمة في إخماد الحريق في حالة الطوارئ أحد أهم المكونات في الحماية من الحرائق وخط الدفاع الأول عند حدوث الحرائق.

من الناحية التجارية

03 إن توفير الحماية من الحرائق على مستوى عالمي للمنشآت ذات المستوى العالمي ، بغض النظر عن حجمها ، ما يتوقعه عملاؤنا تماماً. حيث تعد المنشآتالشاهقة الارتفاع ومراكز النقل والملاعب والمراكز الطبية الرئيسية والتصنيع عالي التقنية المعقدة من بين التحديات الفريدة التي تواجه كل من الخبرة والإبداع.

الحماية من الحرائق فى المناطق الصناعية

04 إن أنظمة الحماية من الحرائق فى المناطق الصناعية تشمل مجموعة واسعة من المباني والمهن التي تقدم عادة سيناريوهات أكثر صعوبة للحماية من الحرائق. سواء كانت المخازن ذات المخازن عالية التخزين ، أو حظائر الطائرات ، أو المعالجة الكيميائية أو التخزين أو توليد الطاقة ، فإن تطبيقات الحماية من الحرائق فى المناطق الصناعية تتطلب دقة خاصة تتناسب مع الوضع و احتياجات العميل.

يرجى التواصل


FIRE FIGHTING SYSTEMS

arالعربية
en_USEnglish arالعربية
Open chat
Need Help?
Hello
Can We Help you?
Powered by

ABOUT FIRE FIGHTING SERVICES

Quality Service By Professionals in Jeddah

Committed to providing you excellent service, so you always choose us for your fire and safey needs.

Since the establishment, we have successfully carried out a number of installations and have built up a reputation of quality, reliability and excellent after-sales service throughout the Kingdom.

Today, we are proud to state that we are recognized by leading Consultants and Main Contractors & End User for fire & safety.

Throughout the Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of Fire Alarm, Voice Evacuation system and Fire Protection Systems any standard and magnitude. Many reputed organizations chose us their right partner for Life safety systems.

Our staff level stand at 50 plus and most of our personnel are professionally trained in their respective fields of activity, holding professional accreditation. Our intention is always centered on providing more than just supply or installation.

We are dedicated to providing state of the art economical design solutions. Quality equipment best practices in installations and after sales services.

FIRE SAFETY MIDDLE EAST, Division of Agec Group established in 2010. Our Team is specialized in Design, Supply, Installation, Testing, and Commissioning & Annual Maintenance contract of complete range Fire Protection systems.

 

WHY CHOOSE US

 

  • Quality Equipment
  • Reliability
  • Best Practices In Installations
  •  Best After Sales Services
  •  Professionally Trained Personnel
jeddah-fire-protection-team
Fire Suppression System
fire-hoses-in-jeddah
100
Total Projects
100
Verified Dealers
100
Active Users
100
Appreciations

OUR SERVICES

Early fire detection is vital to the safety of the people in your establishment. Proper fire alarm testing, inspection and maintenance can help save lives and property. Cintas technicians will inspect all panels and devices to ensure your building is protected and occupants will be notified promptly in an emergency.

Through the fireman safety, you get:

1. All required testing performed on your panel(s), notification and detection appliances

2. Compliance with NFPA 72 and other applicable code

3. Written documentation of work

We are experts in our field of fire safety.Which means we can put in place a comprehensive fire safety management system for you.So that you have complete confidence that your fire safety responsibilities are being discharged competently and professionally.

Fire Alarm & Detection

01 A comprehensive fire alarm system consisting of a control panel, initiation devices and notification appliances provides early warning to building occupants in advance of active fire protection systems, like Fire Sprinkler Systems.

Service & Inspection

02 Fire safety protocols are essential to maintaining a safe and comfortable workplace. The in-house equipment used to suppress fire in case of an emergency is some of the most important components in Fire Protection and the first line of defense when fires occur.

Commercial

03 Providing world class fire protection for world class structures, no matter how large, is what our clients expect. High rise structures, transportation hubs, stadiums, major medical centers and complex high tech manufacturing are among the unique challenges encountered that require both expertise and creativity.

Industrial Fire Protection

04 Industrial fire protection encompasses a wide variety of buildings and occupancies that typically offer more challenging fire protection scenarios. Whether the hazard is warehouses with high piled storage, aircraft hangars, chemical processing and storage or power generation, these industrial fire protection applications require sensitivity to the particular situation and the needs of the customer.

Get in Touch


FIRE FIGHTING SYSTEMS

en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish
Open chat
Need Help?
Hello
Can We Help you?